Changing the Blog Focus

October 11, 2007 at 2:39 pm (marketing, photography, photrade, startup)

When I started this blog, I generally wrote about whatever random things came into my head (per the postings on Vanilla Ice, Chuck Norris, etc).  This week, I decided to change the theme of this blog and get a little more focused.  Why you ask? 

First, I started another blog at typepad with my own domain name and online handle!!!!!!!!!!!!  Check it out www.kribaby.com.  I am really loving getting more into all of this online stuff (I’m now on twitter, aim, etc), and almost feel like I’m becoming an online geek (which I’m moderately OK with).

Second, since this is the blog that I use to manage the Photrade.com blog, I figured that it is a great place to write about what I’m working on with Photrade, who I’m talking to, and generally whats going on.

So, enjoy the NEW blog – Chronicals of Marketing a Startup.  This is why I’m hot…..although it’s also why I’m not.

1 Comment

  1. Idetrorce said,

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

Leave a Reply

